• Navgraha Pooja

The nine "grahas" (Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn, Rahu and Ketu) in our horoscope control our karma, our desires and their outcomes. Each of these nine planets exerts an influence in our lives, which is called "dasa" and it can be known from one's horoscope. Navagraha Puja/homam is performed to reduce the negative effects and improve the positive energies related to a person.

Navagraha puja will be helpful, when the concerned planet dasa or sub-dasa is in operation or if the planet is associated with malefics. Lord Vishnu told Rudra -One who worships the Navgraha with appropriate rituals attains all the four purusharth (objectives of man's life):- dharma (religion), artha (materialistic abundance), kaam (fulfillment of desires) and moksha (salvation). 

As per epics, this Pooja:
• Pacifies malefic planets and neutralizes negative effects.
• Strengthens benevolent planets by increasing their positive influences.
• Blesses with good health, prosperity and peace of mind. 

Puja service includes: Pujan & Sthapana (installation) of Ganesh, Navgraha, Shiva, Invocation mantras, 11 malas of the beej mantras of the nine planets, Aarti, Navgraha Havan. 
Number of priests: 2
No. of days: 1

Poojashoponline.com priests will perform Pooja as per vedic rituals based on birth details. The Pooja prasad and photos will be sent to you through courier. Please mention your birth details (name, date, place, time), & Sankalp (your wish) at checkout. This is a individual Pooja (you may do pooja on individual name or include your near and dear ones in the pooja). You will be provided with the contact no. of the priest, to call during the Sankalpa/Pooja. 


Write a review

Please login or register to review

Navgraha Pooja

  • Product Code: PSOX00000250
  • Availability: In Stock

Available Options

Related Products

Navgraha Havan Pooja Kit

Navgraha Havan Pooja Kit

The Navagrahas are the nine major planets. They are considered to play a major role in deciding the ..


Tags: Navagraha Pooja