• Mudra Vigyan

Our body consists of five elements i.e. Akash, Vayu, Jal, Agni and Prathvi tatvas. The each finger represents the respective elements present in the body. The imbalance in the tatvas (elements) leads to the various ailments or the diseases in the body. The Mudra Vigyan is an ancient Indian Science that is being practiced for centuries. 

Author: Pt. Rajnikant Upadhaya
Language: English
Format:Paper Back

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Mudra Vigyan

  • Product Code: PSOX00000233
  • Availability: In Stock

Available Options

Tags: mudra, health, vigyan