• Ashtalaxmi Darshan

Ashtalaxmi are a group of eight forms of Shri-Lakshmi, who preside over eight sources of wealth: prosperity, good health, knowledge, strength, progeny, and power. 

The eight forms of Laxmi are: 
Adi Lakshmi: incarnation of Lakshmi as daughter of the sage Bhrigu.
Dhana Lakshmi: for money and gold.
Dhanya Lakshmi: Giver of agricultural wealth.
Gaja Lakshmi: Giver of animal wealth, like cattle and elephants. Swami Chidananda interprets Gaja Lakshmi as giver of power of royalty. According to legends, Gaja Lakshmi brought back the wealth lost by Indra (king of demi-gods) from the ocean.
Santana Lakshmi: Bestower of offspring
Veera Lakshmi: Bestower of valour in battles and courage and strength for overcoming difficulties in life.
Vijaya Lakshmi: Giver of victory, not only in battles but also in conquering hurdles in order to beget success.
Vidya Lakshmi: the bestower of knowledge of arts and sciences

The eight auspicious forms of Goddess Mahalaxmi etched on pure silver and set in a wooden frame. It is an ideal choice for your pooja altar or as a desktop item. You can also gift it on religious occasions.

Dimensions of each form: 2.5 cm x 1.9 cm
Dimensions of frame: 5.5 inches (L) x 5 inches (W)
Weight of pack: 300 grams

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Ashtalaxmi Darshan

  • Product Code: PSOX00001030
  • Availability: In Stock

Available Options

Related Products

Ashtavinayak Wall Hanging Frame

Ashtavinayak Wall Hanging Frame

ASHTA meaning eight, and VINAYAK is the name of Lord Ganesha. The Ashtavinayak forms of Ganesha are:..


Ganesh Laxmi Saraswati Pooja Silver Coin

Ganesh Laxmi Saraswati Pooja Silver Coin

Ganesh Laxmi Saraswati Pooja Silver Coin are symbols of power and success and are believed to b..


Navdurga Darshan

Navdurga Darshan

Navadurga which literally means nine Goddess Durgas, are the manifestation of Durga in nine differen..


Tags: lakshmi, coins, silver