• Ashtavinayak Darshan

Ashtavinayaka literally means "eight Ganeshas" in Sanskrit. Ganesha is the Hindu deity of obstacles, unity, prosperity and learning. The term refers to eight Ganeshas. The Ashtavinayak forms of Ganesha are: Moreshwa, Siddhivinayak, Ballaleshwar, Varadavinayak, Chintamani, Girijatmaj, Vighnahar, Mahaganapati.

The 8 original idols of Lord Ganesha in the state of Maharashtra, are called Swayambhu effigies, or the self-existent in Sanskrit. This is to indicate that no human created these murtis, they were found completely formed by nature.

The eight auspicious forms of Lord Ganesha etched on pure silver and set in a wooden frame. It is an ideal choice for your pooja altar or as a desktop item. You can also gift it on religious occasions.

Dimensions of each form: 2.5 cm x 1.9 cm
Dimensions of frame: 5.5 inches (L) x 5 inches (W)
Weight of pack: approx. 350 grams

Write a review

Please login or register to review

Ashtavinayak Darshan

  • Product Code: PSOX00001029
  • Availability: In Stock

Available Options

Related Products

Navdurga Darshan

Navdurga Darshan

Navadurga which literally means nine Goddess Durgas, are the manifestation of Durga in nine differen..


Tags: ganpati, silver, coins